Iran Seven Summit SkiMo Club , is also offering Iran Visa service including in its packages . We have a long standing track record and connection to get your visa as fast as possible.Please take a minute to review some of the information in this page that might pertain to you and do not hesitate to get back to us with any question that you might have.

Requiered Documents :

– Passport Image that has at least 6 months validity

– Personal photo with solid white background (ladies are not required to wear head coverings)

– Filled out visa form 

۱۸-digit code :

Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) sends an 18-digit code to the us. The duration of sending this code varies depending on your nationality. Generally, for most nationalities, it will take around 7-10 working days and for special nationalities such as Americans, British and Canadians, it will take 1-2 months. Having this code, you can refer to Iran embassy in your country or Iran airports and receive Iran Visa Stamp at your passport.

At the time of visa collection (In your nominated Iranian embassy OR Iran International Airports) applicants are required to consider making related consular visa collection and paperwork fee. The visa fee depends on your nationality from ۳۰ Euro to 75 Euro.

Please prepare 12.00 euro for compulsory health insurance fee at Iran Airport. Please always remember: Pay with an exact cash amount. Credit cards are not accepted for payments made in Iran.

validity duration: 

The validity duration of this code for receiving Iran visa stamp fee is one month since the issuance time. And since the time of visa stamp reception, the tourist has three months time to enter Iran. And the important point is that exiting Iran must be done before the expiration of this three months validity.

Free-Visa Nationalities : 

The following nationalities can enter Iran and stay in Iran for fifteen days without visa and to extend their stay they can pay a low amount of money at the affiliated to MFA offices in Iran:

Azerbaijan, Turkey,Georgia ,Lebanon,Serbia, Malaysia, Syria, Armenia, Venezuela, Bolivia and Egypt.